Read Lemonade Mouth by Mark Peter Hughes Free Online

Ebook Lemonade Mouth by Mark Peter Hughes read! Book Title: Lemonade Mouth
The author of the book: Mark Peter Hughes
Edition: Delacorte Books for Young Readers
Date of issue: November 11th 2008
ISBN: 0385735111
ISBN 13: 9780385735117
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 793 KB
City - Country: No data
Loaded: 1798 times
Reader ratings: 6.8

Read full description of the books:

Poets. Geniuses. Revolutionaries.

The members of the legendary band Lemonade Mouth have been called all of these things. But until now, nobody's known the inside story of how this powerhouse band came to be. How five outcasts in Opoquonsett High School's freshman class found each other, found the music, and went on to change both rock and roll and high school as we know it. Wen, Stella, Charlie, Olivia, and Mo take us back to that fateful detention where a dentist's jingle, a teacher's coughing fit, and a beat-up ukelele gave birth to Rhode Island's most influential band. Told in each of their five voices and compiled by Opoquonsett's "scene queen," freshman Naomi Fishmeier, this anthology is their definitive history.

From the Hardcover edition.

Download Lemonade Mouth PDF Lemonade Mouth PDF
Download Lemonade Mouth ERUB Lemonade Mouth PDF
Download Lemonade Mouth DOC Lemonade Mouth PDF
Download Lemonade Mouth TXT Lemonade Mouth PDF

Read information about the author

Ebook Lemonade Mouth read Online! Mark Peter Hughes was born in Liverpool, England in the Oxford Street Maternity Hospital, the same hospital as John Lennon. His family moved to the U.S.A. when he was one and most of his childhood was spent in Barrington, Rhode Island.

Mark’s first novel, I Am the Wallpaper, is the the story of a girl who feels unnoticed and ends up being an unwitting online sensation. Soon after its publication he began work on Lemonade Mouth, a novel that taps into his experiences playing in oddball rock bands and trying to change the world. In a style loosely based on the interviews of the fab four in The Beatles Anthology, the five oddball members of the band called “Lemonade Mouth” tell the band’s chaotic story and their own individual stories in their own voices. The Disney Channel adapted Lemonade Mouth into the #1 cable movie of 2011, and the highly-praised book sequel, Lemonade Mouth Puckers Up, came out in 2012.

A Crack In The Sky is Mark's award-winning futuristic adventure of a boy and a mongoose on an overheated Earth at the end of the world. Mark is currently working on the follow-up to A Crack In The Sky, which will be called The Keepers of Tomorrow.

Mark lives in Massachusetts with his wife, three kids, and a dog named Wendel.

More Fun Facts:

… Mark was once kicked out of eighth grade music class for throwing a spitball.

… He plays trumpet and guitar with his band, The Church Ladies.

…He did a commentary about the writing life for National Public Radio. You can listen to it by going to his website.

Reviews of the Lemonade Mouth


Best among ordinary


Phone number you need to drive for protection against robots I wrote a phone and downloaded no problem.


He does not stop applaud author and his works.


After reading this book, Your life will change!


Why do you ask me to drive a phone?

Add a comment

Download EBOOK Lemonade Mouth by Mark Peter Hughes Online free

PDF: lemonade-mouth.pdf Lemonade Mouth PDF
ERUB: lemonade-mouth.epub Lemonade Mouth ERUB
DOC: lemonade-mouth.doc Lemonade Mouth DOC
TXT: lemonade-mouth.txt Lemonade Mouth TXT