Read The Consequences Series Box Set by Aleatha Romig Free Online

Ebook The Consequences Series Box Set by Aleatha Romig read! Book Title: The Consequences Series Box Set
The author of the book: Aleatha Romig
Edition: Romig Works
Date of issue: November 11th 2013
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 461 KB
City - Country: No data
Loaded: 1123 times
Reader ratings: 3.1

Read full description of the books:

No longer available. The new edition is The Consequences Series Box Set.

Part 1 of the Consequences series contains the first three books of the bestselling series: Consequences, Truth, and Convicted available now in a single volume. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Aleatha Romig, took the world by storm with her acclaimed Consequences series. It has been branded “as a genre of its own” with “masterful storytelling that will keep you biting your nails and furiously flipping the pages to finally get to the emotional, jaw-dropping conclusion.” This box set includes the following novels: Consequences: Claire Nichols wakes in an unfamiliar mansion and discovers that she’s at the mercy of billionaire Anthony Rawlings. To the rest of the world he’s charismatic and generous. It doesn’t take Claire long to learn that something more sinister lies beneath his polished facade. As time passes, Claire survives, and her strength penetrates Tony’s veneer, igniting passion where only fear had existed. As the pieces of the puzzle come together, the question becomes clear...Is anything as it appears? Truth: After enduring Anthony Rawlings’ vendetta, Claire is faced with the consequences of her new freedom. With the help of old and new friends, she strategizes to rebuild her life and learn the truth of the past. Secrets are revealed, true foes are exposed, and Tony admits his true feelings. Claire must decide who she believes—who is telling the TRUTH? Convicted: Facing her oldest fear, Claire learns the true meaning of isolation. Who can rescue her from this nightmare? Tony? Harry? Phil? Or perhaps a more unlikely savior? Will it happen in time, or will the consequences of the revealed truths be more than she or anyone can handle? As the cards are played, who will win the game?

Download The Consequences Series Box Set PDF The Consequences Series Box Set PDF
Download The Consequences Series Box Set ERUB The Consequences Series Box Set PDF
Download The Consequences Series Box Set DOC The Consequences Series Box Set PDF
Download The Consequences Series Box Set TXT The Consequences Series Box Set PDF

Read information about the author

Ebook The Consequences Series Box Set read Online! Aleatha Romig is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of over thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams!

Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers.

Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat.

In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romance with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series. This series completed with landing on three bestseller lists!
She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK was published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.
Aleatha entered the genre of romantic comedy with PLUS ONE. Her "Lighter Ones" are now standalone hits with many of her dark and new, light readers.

Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and a member of PEN America. She is represented by Kevin Lyon of the Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.

Reviews of the The Consequences Series Box Set


Why do they ask for a phone?


Compelling book!


After this book, I look at the world with different eyes!


Useful book, lots of information


An interesting book that says more than you can fit

Add a comment

Download EBOOK The Consequences Series Box Set by Aleatha Romig Online free

PDF: the-consequences-series-box-set.pdf The Consequences Series Box Set PDF
ERUB: the-consequences-series-box-set.epub The Consequences Series Box Set ERUB
DOC: the-consequences-series-box-set.doc The Consequences Series Box Set DOC
TXT: the-consequences-series-box-set.txt The Consequences Series Box Set TXT